Shopping Cart

your basket is empty

Free delivery from 90€ of purchase

Returns offered in mainland France within 30 days

Shop open Sundays 24 & 31

-20% on men's and women's espadrilles, mules and sneakers with code RENTREE

Men's pajama bottoms, navy

Description
-
Composition
-
Entretien
-

Knitted pants that will accompany you gently both at night and for chill days at home with: its slightly fitted straight cut for a certain elegance, while remaining comfortable, its soft and fluid material with a perfect fit, its pockets Italian style, its elasticated belt for maximum comfort and the intensity of its navy blue.

coton bio & Tencel

softness

workshop in Portugal

Sélectionnez votre taille

Cette pièce taille normalement.
S = 36-38 / M = 40-42 / L = 42-44 / XL = 46-48

Product unavailable in store
Men's pajama bottoms, navy
Les tailles disponibles en boutique sont :
S
M
L
XL

Shop Paris

80 rue d'Aboukir, 75002 Paris

Hours: Monday to Saturday, 11:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Reserve your pair in store by calling us on: 01 40 13 90 96

Men's pajama bottoms, navy / S

We will send you a notification as soon as the product is available again.

Be notified of restocking

We respect your privacy and will not share your email with anyone.

Men's pajama bottoms, navy

75€

Retours offerts

sous 30 jours

Livraison gratuite

dès 90€ d'achat

Paiement x2 ou x3

sans frais

Description

+
-

Knitted pants that will accompany you gently both at night and for chill days at home with: its slightly fitted straight cut for a certain elegance, while remaining comfortable, its soft and fluid material with a perfect fit, its pockets Italian style, its elasticated belt for maximum comfort and the intensity of its navy blue.

coton bio & Tencel

softness

workshop in Portugal

Composition

+
-

Interlock knit: mix of Tencel 67% (Lenzing certified fibers) and organic cotton 33%, for maximum softness

Livraison & retours

+
-
  • Shipping: within 48h working days
  • Delivery fees: free from €90 of purchase in Metropolitan France, otherwise €3.90
  • Exchange or refund: free in Metropolitan France, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands and Luxembourg, within 30 days
  • No return possible in store for this model

Entretien

+
-

Wash inside out, in cold water or at 30°C. Minimal or no spin cycle. Let it air dry. Tencel requires little to no ironing. If desired, iron inside out at a low temperature.

+

Duo offer - Save up to €41

Men's pajama top, navy

Duo top + bottom pajama set: 119€ instead of 150€

65€

Discover

Focus on our knit fabric: a blend of Tencel & cotton

Focus on our knit fabric: a blend of Tencel & cotton

Our knit fabric comes from Matias & Araujo in Portugal. This blend of 70% Tencel and 30% organic cotton is a soft combination of two high-quality yarns for your ultimate comfort. The Tencel fibers, certified by Lenzing, come from wood cellulose dissolved in a non-toxic solvent. This solvent is recovered at 99.77%, making Tencel production a closed-loop process. The cotton used in this knit is certified organic (OCS). It is therefore less water-intensive than conventional cotton and does not cause health problems for workers.

 

Why did we choose interlock in Tencel cotton? Because beyond being eco-friendly, Tencel and cotton are two fibers with both similar and complementary properties. Both are very soft, hypoallergenic, resistant, and breathable. Tencel has a slightly shiny appearance, often compared to silk, while cotton provides structure to the fabric.

Focus on our knit fabric: a blend of Tencel & cotton

Focus on our knit fabric: a blend of Tencel & cotton

Our knit fabric comes from Matias & Araujo in Portugal. This blend of 70% Tencel and 30% organic cotton is a soft combination of two high-quality yarns for your ultimate comfort. The Tencel fibers, certified by Lenzing, come from wood cellulose dissolved in a non-toxic solvent. This solvent is recovered at 99.77%, making Tencel production a closed-loop process. The cotton used in this knit is certified organic (OCS). It is therefore less water-intensive than conventional cotton and does not cause health problems for workers.

 

Why did we choose interlock in Tencel cotton? Because beyond being eco-friendly, Tencel and cotton are two fibers with both similar and complementary properties. Both are very soft, hypoallergenic, resistant, and breathable. Tencel has a slightly shiny appearance, often compared to silk, while cotton provides structure to the fabric.

European expert partners

European expert partners

Our ready-to-wear manufacturers are located in the region of Guimarães in northern Portugal, a major textile hub. All of our partners, whether for materials (textiles and techniques), accessories, packaging or logistics, are selected in France or in Europe for their expertise and commitment to the planet.

European expert partners

European expert partners

Our ready-to-wear manufacturers are located in the region of Guimarães in northern Portugal, a major textile hub. All of our partners, whether for materials (textiles and techniques), accessories, packaging or logistics, are selected in France or in Europe for their expertise and commitment to the planet.

Surfrider Foundation Europe

We are a member of the international collective “1% for the Planet”. We redistribute 1% of our turnover to the NGO Surfrider Foundation which fights for the preservation of the oceans.

Surfrider Foundation Europe

We are a member of the international collective “1% for the Planet”. We redistribute 1% of our turnover to the NGO Surfrider Foundation which fights for the preservation of the oceans.

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide

-20% avec le code ANNIVERSAIRE (hors remises)

Livraison offerte dès 90€ d'achat

Retours offerts en France Métropolitaine sous 30 jours

Paiement x2 ou x3 sans frais

Expédition sous 48h

Bas de pyjama homme, marine

Description
-
Composition
-
Entretien
-

Un pantalon en maille qui vous accompagnera tout en douceur autant pour la nuit que pour des journées chill à la maison avec : sa coupe droite légèrement fittée pour une certaine élégance, tout en restant confortable, sa matière douce et fluide au tombé parfait, ses poches à l'italienne, sa ceinture élastiquée pour un maximum de confort et l'intensité de son bleu marine.

coton bio & Tencel

douceur

atelier au Portugal

Sélectionnez votre taille

Cette pièce taille normalement.
S = 36-38 / M = 40-42 / L = 42-44 / XL = 46-48

En stock: livré chez vous entre le 19 et le 21 juin.

Bas de pyjama homme, marine / S

Nous vous enverrons une notification dès que le produit sera à nouveau disponible.

Être averti du réassort

Nous respectons votre vie privée et ne partagerons votre email avec personne.

Bas de pyjama homme, marine

75€

Retours offerts

sous 30 jours

Livraison gratuite

dès 90€ d'achat

Paiement x2 ou x3

sans frais

Description

+
-

Un pantalon en maille qui vous accompagnera tout en douceur autant pour la nuit que pour des journées chill à la maison avec : sa coupe droite légèrement fittée pour une certaine élégance, tout en restant confortable, sa matière douce et fluide au tombé parfait, ses poches à l'italienne, sa ceinture élastiquée pour un maximum de confort et l'intensité de son bleu marine.

coton bio & Tencel

douceur

atelier au Portugal

Composition

+
-

Maille interlock : mélange de Tencel 67% (fibres certifiées Lenzing) et coton bio 33%, pour un maximum de douceur

Entretien

+
-

Lavage à l'envers, à froid ou 30C°. Peu ou pas d'essorage. Laissez sécher à l’air libre. Le Tencel nécessite peu ou pas de repassage. Si vous le souhaitez, repassage à l'envers à basse température.

Livraison & retours

+
-
  • Expédition : sous 48h ouvrés
  • Frais de livraison : offerts à partir de 90€ d'achat en France métropolitaine, sinon 3,9€
  • Echange ou remboursement : offerts en France métropolitaine, Belgique, Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg, sous 30 jours
  • Pas de retour possible en boutique pour ce modèle

Disponibilité boutique

+
-
Les tailles disponibles en boutique sont :
S
M
L
XL

80 rue d'Aboukir, 75002 Paris

Les horaires : du mardi au samedi de 12h à 19h30.

Réservez votre paire en boutique en nous appelant au : 06 58 24 82 68

+

Offre duo

Haut de pyjama homme, marine

Duo haut de pyjama + bas de pyjama : 119€ au lieu de 150€

65€

Découvrir

Focus sur notre maille : mélange de Tencel & coton

Focus sur notre maille : mélange de Tencel & coton

Notre maille vient de chez Matias & Araujo au Portugal. Ce mélange de tencel 70% et coton bio 30% est un doux mélange de deux fils de haute qualité pour votre plus grand confort. Les fibres Tencel, ici certifiées Lenzing, proviennent de la cellulose de bois, dissoute dans un solvant non-toxique. Ce solvant étant récupéré à 99,77%, le tencel est produit dans un circuit à boucle quasi-fermée. Le coton utilisé dans cette maille est certifié biologique (OCS). Il est donc moins consommateur d'eau que le coton conventionnel et n'engendre pas de problèmes de santé des ouvriers.

 

Pourquoi ce choix d'interlock en tencel coton ? Car au-delà d'être écologiques, le tencel et le coton sont deux fibres aux propriétés à la fois proches et qui se complètent. Toutes deux sont très douces, hypoallergéniques, résistantes et respirantes.Le tencel lui, est souvent comparé à de la soie par son aspect légèrement brillant, alors que le coton va apporter de la tenue à la matière. 

Focus sur notre maille : mélange de Tencel & coton

Focus sur notre maille : mélange de Tencel & coton

Notre maille vient de chez Matias & Araujo au Portugal. Ce mélange de tencel 70% et coton bio 30% est un doux mélange de deux fils de haute qualité pour votre plus grand confort. Les fibres Tencel, ici certifiées Lenzing, proviennent de la cellulose de bois, dissoute dans un solvant non-toxique. Ce solvant étant récupéré à 99,77%, le tencel est produit dans un circuit à boucle quasi-fermée. Le coton utilisé dans cette maille est certifié biologique (OCS). Il est donc moins consommateur d'eau que le coton conventionnel et n'engendre pas de problèmes de santé des ouvriers.

 

Pourquoi ce choix d'interlock en tencel coton ? Car au-delà d'être écologiques, le tencel et le coton sont deux fibres aux propriétés à la fois proches et qui se complètent. Toutes deux sont très douces, hypoallergéniques, résistantes et respirantes.Le tencel lui, est souvent comparé à de la soie par son aspect légèrement brillant, alors que le coton va apporter de la tenue à la matière. 

Des partenaires européens experts

Des partenaires européens experts

Nos confectionneurs de prêt-à-porter sont situés dans la région de Guimarães au nord du Portugal, un grand berceau textile. L’ensemble de nos partenaires que ce soit pour les matières (textiles et techniques), les accessoires, notre packaging ou notre logistique sont sélectionnés en France ou en Europe pour leur savoir-faire et leur engagement pour la planète.

Des partenaires européens experts

Des partenaires européens experts

Nos confectionneurs de prêt-à-porter sont situés dans la région de Guimarães au nord du Portugal, un grand berceau textile. L’ensemble de nos partenaires que ce soit pour les matières (textiles et techniques), les accessoires, notre packaging ou notre logistique sont sélectionnés en France ou en Europe pour leur savoir-faire et leur engagement pour la planète.

Surfrider Foundation Europe

Nous sommes membre du collectif international «1% for the Planet». Nous redistribuons 1% de notre chiffre d’affaire à l’ONG Surfrider Foundation qui lutte pour la préservation des océans.

Surfrider Foundation Europe

Nous sommes membre du collectif international «1% for the Planet». Nous redistribuons 1% de notre chiffre d’affaire à l’ONG Surfrider Foundation qui lutte pour la préservation des océans.