Shopping Cart

your basket is empty

Free delivery from 90€ of purchase

Returns offered in mainland France within 30 days

Shop open Sundays 24 & 31

-20% on men's and women's espadrilles, mules and sneakers with code RENTREE

The mule

The chic, responsible and comfortable indoor mule in summer and winter

An ultra practical model designed for comfort

The Angarde mule was created with one goal in mind: practicality. Easy to put on, its upper has been designed to fit the shape of your foot, and thus ensure perfect support. No more open shoes that come off when walking, combine comfort and elegance!

An ultra practical model designed for comfort

The Angarde mule was created with one goal in mind: practicality. Easy to put on, its upper has been designed to fit the shape of your foot, and thus ensure perfect support. No more open shoes that come off when walking, combine comfort and elegance!

A shoe for winter and summer

This model comes from our two flagship collections: our espadrille and our closed slipper. We have a summer version, in recycled linen, breathable, perfect for staying at home or for summer walks, and a winter version, in recycled wool, warm and cozy.

A shoe for winter and summer

This model comes from our two flagship collections: our espadrille and our closed slipper. We have a summer version, in recycled linen, breathable, perfect for staying at home or for summer walks, and a winter version, in recycled wool, warm and cozy.

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide

-20% avec le code ANNIVERSAIRE (hors remises)

Livraison offerte dès 90€ d'achat

Retours offerts en France Métropolitaine sous 30 jours

Paiement x2 ou x3 sans frais

Expédition sous 48h

La mule

La mule d'intérieur chic, responsable et confortable été comme hiver

Un modèle ultra pratique pensé pour le confort

La mule Angarde a été créée dans une optique : la praticité. Facile à enfiler, son empeigne a été pensée pour épouser la forme de votre pied, et ainsi vous assurer un maintien parfait. Fini les chaussures ouvertes qui partent en marchant, alliez confort et élégance !

Un modèle ultra pratique pensé pour le confort

La mule Angarde a été créée dans une optique : la praticité. Facile à enfiler, son empeigne a été pensée pour épouser la forme de votre pied, et ainsi vous assurer un maintien parfait. Fini les chaussures ouvertes qui partent en marchant, alliez confort et élégance !

Une chaussure pour l’hiver et l’été

Ce modèle découle de nos deux collections phares : notre espadrille, et notre chausson fermé. Nous disposons d’une version été, en lin recyclé, respirante, parfaite pour rester à la maison ou pour les ballades d’été, et d’une version d’hiver, en laine recyclée, chaude et douillette.

Une chaussure pour l’hiver et l’été

Ce modèle découle de nos deux collections phares : notre espadrille, et notre chausson fermé. Nous disposons d’une version été, en lin recyclé, respirante, parfaite pour rester à la maison ou pour les ballades d’été, et d’une version d’hiver, en laine recyclée, chaude et douillette.